22
Jul
06

a weekend atlast…

Ahh! Weekend at last and I decided to write my first blog. When I started my internship I had no idea at that time that it will change the way I look at the world. Shabz once said to me “Come on! Its just an internship…don’t take it seriously” but unexpectedly it became “…an experience”. “ Hehe… I sound like Tom Cruise promoting his summer blockbuster. “It would be …an experience”. Anyway it was very eventful.Read my upcoming blogs for the details.

Anyway, weekend sounds so rejoicing if it comes after a hectic and eventful week like the one that I just had. We plan so many things for one day as in we are offered a whole week to relax and celebrate one day of freedom. I am sure I won’t be able to meet half of the things on my list but let see how it goes.


0 Responses to “a weekend atlast…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 46,965 hitzzz
July 2006
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
hit counter

