10
Sep
06

Poor Monday

Do you know whats the worst part about a weekend is? It’s the part when the weekend is about to end. Now same old Monday again, most of us hate Mondays isn’t? As if it’s Monday’s fault that I have two quizzes tomorrow and haven’t read a word. Maybe Monday is like one of those people that aren’t that bad but they are hated for their jobs. Like teachers, parents, politicians nah they deserve all the hate in the world and not forget that talent less Himesh Reshamya. Almost everyday has a feel I believe (he he I sound like Jerry Seinfeld).Anyways let see what the new week holds for all of us. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

2 Responses to “Poor Monday”


  1. September 18, 2006 at 6:32 pm

    Gratefully, i have no classes on Monday — so apparently, I am off on mondays~! I actually Loveee it! Poor Tuesday for me.

  2. September 20, 2006 at 3:32 pm

    ya dats 1 reason i hate u 😛


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,004 hitzzz
September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
hit counter

