23
Feb
07

Freedom is Slavery

amer.JPG

 US marines taking a rest in Khulf-e-Rashideen mosque in Felluja, Iraq

13 Responses to “Freedom is Slavery”


  1. February 23, 2007 at 6:37 pm

    hmm.. that’s true man. with the title of “FREEDOM” they had clinched their fist around them…

    p.s. and yeah the comment box on my site iz working…….. :-s if u face sum prob, lemme knw.

  2. February 26, 2007 at 6:23 am

    sorry i could not understand what you are trying to say?
    mosques and temples have traditionally been fortified and used as bases.

  3. February 27, 2007 at 9:03 am

    I was just trying tobe sarcastic here. As we all are aware of the hidden intentions of USA whenever it enters any country with the slogan of Freedom.

    For example Saddam’s Iraq was apparently peaceful incomparison with 2days Iraq.The same goes with Afghanistan. Both Saddam n Taliban were the worst thng that cud happen to a country but still its better thn the so calld freedom which is gifted by the west.

  4. February 27, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    Ammar, this is ONE sad Photo!

    I am a non believer myself, but this is NOT DONE!

    One day, mate, one day!

    Ra.

    PS. Thanks for dropping bye and I have commented on your comment there. http://rahuldoes.wordpress.com/2007/02/04/paki-strings/#comment-132

  5. February 27, 2007 at 4:25 pm

    thnkyou for visiting mate…

    il apppreciate your feedback and constuctive criticism.

  6. February 27, 2007 at 6:38 pm

    It is really very sad to see this PIC, but it will not dent my faith…..still GOD IS GREAT & one day they have to accept it

  7. March 6, 2007 at 1:00 pm

    Shoes in a mosque, it hurts. Not only the political aspect, one has to respect the sanctity of the religious places.Although there is one thing I would like to add, the person responsible for the upkeep of the place should not allow the misuse of religious places by militants .That gives the occupying force the excuse of entering the sacred places.

  8. March 7, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    In some cases it might be the case but fighting for freedom is not an excuse but a cause. Something that ppl like you and me take for granted.

  9. March 8, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Freedom is very imporatnt to all of us but our religious places have their own imporatnce. We make them vulnerable to attacks if we carry weapons in them. If we don’t maintain the sanctity of our religious places we can’t expect the occupying forces to do that. If I don’t respect my mother my enemy definitely won’t respect her.I shouldn’t use my mother as a shield if I want her to be safe.

  10. March 8, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    I cant agree more.

    But what we see in this picture is wrong !!

  11. August 15, 2014 at 11:22 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your
    efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,176 hitzzz
February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
hit counter

