25
Mar
07

Where did you sleep last night ??????

 

 

I had a very rough week. I was sick and spend almost the whole week lying on my by bed and staring the cracks on the ceiling of my room. I dunno about anybody else but when I am sick I am the most unpleasent and uncool person. It’s the ‘me’ I hate, It’s the ‘me’ I can’t stand, It’s the ‘me’ that freaks everbody out includng me 😛 I am probably in the recovery phase now but I am still unpleasant and uncool. I have no control over myself or my life rite now and it sucks.

 

My head is spinning like a balloon half filled with water and Penadol is not helping me. Maybe listening to Kurt might help.

8 Responses to “Where did you sleep last night ??????”


  1. 1 lubz
    March 26, 2007 at 6:38 pm

    Ummm…
    Couldnt understand what this title ‘Where did you sleep last night’ has to do with your entry that has nothing to do with sleeeping

    Hope you’ll get better soon!

  2. March 27, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Thnakyou im feeling much better !!

    i have 2 reasons for this title, dunno if anyone will make any sense to you.

    Reason#1

    I was listening to the song ” My gurl, Where did sleep….” by Nirvana.

    Reason#2

    I was sick and I must have done somethng wrong, like playing football in the rain which might have caused the fever, throat infection etc 😛

    According to the poet(i sound like an essay or urdu poetry) his gurlfirend mightve slept some where, which was wrong to him. So can u see the relation im trying to make here [which is making lil or no sense] ….lollz 😀

    which one of da 2 reasons are you buying ??!

  3. March 28, 2007 at 7:14 am

    You will enjoy normal life now.We take normal life for granted till we experience the seamier side of life.Playing Football in the rain is the most enjoyable thing. This cannot lead to throat infection. You have to develop immunity, that alone helps. Have you seen the slum dwellers catching cold by getting wet in the rain. They are forced to be in the open even when it rains.
    Wish you a speedy recovery.

  4. March 28, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    @pr3rna

    hey thnkyou for ur wishes 🙂 its nice to hear frm u on diss one
    and i cant agree more on the fact that we take everyday life 4 granted until we are in trouble.

    Badway ma mum still beleieves that i got sick bcuz of above mentioned reason.Letcee wat she has to say on diss one 🙂

  5. 5 lubz
    March 28, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    You think playing football in the rain is wrong???
    Whats your idea of fun than…..I agree with pr3rna, you simply cannot be immune!

    Reason #1 wont make sense without Reason #2.. and Reason #2 wont make sense without Reason #1.. so i’m accepting both!

  6. March 29, 2007 at 11:28 am

    ofcourse not i luv playing football in any season of the year. dats wat makes this sport better thn cricket 😛

    thnkyou lubz n pr3rna for ur wishes m much better nw 🙂

  7. 7 TheJillilator
    March 29, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    So where DID you sleep last night, eh?

  8. March 30, 2007 at 1:19 pm

    Who wants to knw ?!

    😉


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,176 hitzzz
March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
hit counter

