11
May
07

its not me… its you!

It’s natural for us to make mistakes but we find it hard to forgive ‘em. Reason? Perhaps the only person whose mistakes, blunders and missteps we are ready to pardon is no one else but ourself. When I make mistakes I always ponder and find an excuse for it. I blame luck, society, KESC, teachers, parents, and friends. Hmm but don’t they play an important role in our lives. When we don’t screw things up for ourselves somebody step in and fuck things up.

But I know I could’ve tried harder to make things better for myself. I should have prepared for the worst as they say cause things will go wrong as they have always. So don’t blame the lady luck cuz shes a bitch. Don’t blame the society as the society consists of bunch of hypercritical fag-tards who just love to judge even a newly born baby; on its cast color or creed. Don’t blame KESC because they get power from WAPDA and they are just uneducated, non resourceful, lazy ass bastards. Don’t blame the teachers they are just doing their job but wait a sec the actual complain is that they are not doing their job properly. Loved ones; oh what to say about them they are so perfect themselves.

Moral of the story dont you ever make a fucking mistake and never ever forgive anyone on his/her mistake because when it will be your turn they’l screw you up doggy style.   

13 Responses to “its not me… its you!”


  1. May 11, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Note: I appologize my readers if they find this post offensive. But some matters are ought tobe adressed in a strong language.

  2. May 11, 2007 at 8:34 pm

    Ammar,

    I feel like you are TOO much frustrated by KESC, Well you are not alone 🙂

    “Forgiveness is better than revenge”, This is what I have been reading from many books and in the start my thinking was like “What…! Why should I leave this person, he/she should be punished for the mistake he committed” but after sometime I realized what book said was true, because taking revenge is not the end, its start… it will keep on giving you tension and will make your life full of tensions.

    Forgiving others will make your life easier. Its my experience, you can give it a try 🙂

  3. May 12, 2007 at 6:08 am

    hahah offensive. come on dude, we are all mature adults here 😉

  4. May 12, 2007 at 7:18 am

    @ Om

    Not letting anyone’s mistake affect ur life is the only way that will make your life easier.

    @ taimoor

    i knw that bro but even some mature adults might find it offensive. this was just a note of consideration.

  5. May 12, 2007 at 7:42 am

    its not that offensive…. and trust me if u start caring too much about others… u will end up leading a plastic life

  6. 6 lubz
    May 12, 2007 at 12:18 pm

    Forgive and forget, they say ‘coz thats healthy for you! …thats make me one hell of an unhealthy individaul!

    I totally undestand your point of view ‘coz I have this mean habbit of not forgiving and not forgetting, I know it’s wrong but why be hypocrite and smile and say ‘oh no problem, i’m pretty ok with it’ when i’m not. I know I’m not a perfect person and I too hurt others as others hurt me,but I rather shove the burden of responsibility on other people or circumstances. Now a days I am trying to analyse where did i go wrong and where is my fault. Most of the times i find out that it’s actually me who was expecting too much from others or viewing things from my own point of view without knowing other side of story.

    I have too much to say, perhaps tommorow i’ll write my own blog on this

    Btw, pegasus is right, ‘coz its ok to to consider other people feelings but its more ok to let your steam out

    Cheers 🙂

  7. May 12, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    @ lubz

    my point was; tht you shd never make any mistake eva or ppl will make you pay for it adn dont be geneorus as they wont be when it comes to ya.

  8. 8 lubz
    May 12, 2007 at 11:34 pm

    Ahh..Ok..got your point

  9. May 13, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    @ Ammar:

    True.

    @ Pegasus:

    You are right. I can witness this. 🙂

  10. May 13, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    @ Om

    witness wat ??

  11. May 14, 2007 at 11:59 am

    @ Ammar:

    I tried to say that “I have personally observed what pegasus said”

  12. May 14, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    ammar, exactly bro!

    People expect you to be all nice, understanding and forgiving when they screw up .. where-as they dont apply the same to themselves.

    I totally agree..even if things are going pretty okay, someone else steps up and screw things up for you…!! 😀 And when you mention it to them they are always like: “Dudee!! I was jus trying to help.!!!”….

    aint it ironic how people try to help you, when you seriously dont want their help at all…. and mostly they end up screwing things up for ya!!! :d On the other hand, when you do need their help…they’re likely to turn around and show their ass………………..

  13. May 15, 2007 at 1:00 pm

    @Simz:

    Asim, thanday ho jao 🙂 …. I remember your blog SAYING NO 🙂 … Same issue 😛

    Kisi ne chheda hai kya tumhain? batao yaar, we will see him/ her 😛


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,552 hitzzz
May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
hit counter

