05
Jul
07

Tagged !!


I know it’s a bit late to write this as I was tagged by Prerna ages ago😛 (27th of June to be precise)

About me:

1) When I was one in a half year old I ‘accidentally’ dropped a hammer on my grand mom’s foot (May God rest her soul). Some people say she stopped me from playing in her room.

2) In the 6th grade while I was bullying  my class mate (beating him up and snatching his food) A senior gurl (8th grader) came up to me and asked me out. I (an 11 year old) unaware of the fact that what that actually meant paused and than replied ‘UHH??!’ We dated for a week or less.

3) In my high school I developed an interest for Urdu poetry and creative writing. I launched a website with the help of my class mates. We named it Shit talkies; it was banned by the authorities and we were threatened to shut it down completely.

4) I cant stand ;

Hypocrites, racists, judgmental, mullahs, Himesh’s music : P

5) Favorite personality: Altaf Hussain……hahah for a sec I got you there.eh? Its Paris Hilton………… heh I KEED I KEED. Im impressed by Moulana Fazlur Rehman. Yes, I like his fashion sense 😛

I wanted to write more but this thing is getting boring. I would like to tag Ayaz Ahmed Khan and International Film star Meera I heared she has a blog as well. Its called ‘Meera!! The Inside Story’ 😉


14 Responses to “Tagged !!”


  1. 1 Ahsan Zawar
    July 7, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    I guess the credit for interest in poetry goes to asif zafar…after his dewans u probabaly thought of discovering the real thing :p

  2. July 8, 2007 at 8:46 am

    OK, I don’t get this ‘getting tagged’ thingy. What am I supposed to do?

  3. July 8, 2007 at 9:16 am

    @ ahsan

    lolz… not really but youhave to give sm credit to the guy who is able to produce 4 books of peotry in a small amount of time.

    @ ayaz

    well according to my research if a fellow blogger tag you thn ur suppose to write a blog describing 5-7 interesting points that ur readers are unaware of.

  4. July 8, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    There is nothing interesting about that no-one already knows.

  5. July 10, 2007 at 10:51 am

    You are interesting!!! Ammar.
    I am with you on Himesh Reshamiya.
    Tagging Meera is interesting. I am curious to know about her. She is an international star🙂 and she speaks different languages in different countries.
    Dating at 11 is a bit early by subcontinental standards isn’t it? anyways unusual things make news life would be boring otherwise.

  6. July 10, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    heh

    welcom back pr3rna, hw was ur trip? hws London??

    ur take on Meera is really funny😀

    As far as dating at 11 part😛 is concerned I aint really proud of it. Its just whenever i recall such events I find em quite funny🙂

  7. 7 cervet
    July 11, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    I cant stand ;

    Hypocrites, racists, judgmental, mullahs, Himesh’s music : P
    ….
    hmm forgot to add “virgoes” in the list?

  8. July 11, 2007 at 8:00 pm

    no cervet, virgos are the sweetest pplon the planet =)😛

  9. 9 cervet
    July 11, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    “virgos are the sweetest pplon the planet =) ”
    >>>>another proof of you being a hypocrite

  10. July 11, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    hahaha

    here is the deal prove me wrong n i will take ma words back

  11. July 12, 2007 at 6:21 am

    My trip was nice except for those two incidents at London and Glasgow. Incidents like these disturb me. I was talking to a cab driver who left Pakistan at the age of 6 and he was telling me about the difficulties they face after acts like these for no fault of theirs.There are thousands of Asians like him.
    About Meera I was keeping track of her statements in Pakistan and India which were absolutely contradictory. The one I liked best was when she said that she has the best prospects among the present generation of Bollywood heroines as all the others are aging and she was the youngest.
    Dating at 11 is quite funny and cute.

  12. 13 Ali Raza
    July 23, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    kaghaz k loogon per aag ki nigrani hey,
    or mujhey lagi hey piyas o rcharon taraf paani hey.

  13. 14 Noor ul ain
    July 23, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    hathon ki lakiron per ghoror karney waley itna ghoror mat kar,
    taqdeer to on ki bhi hoti hey jin k hath nahi hotey,


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 46,965 hitzzz
July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
hit counter

