28
Sep
07

::@@::@@::@@

praystress.jpg


13 Responses to “::@@::@@::@@”


  1. September 28, 2007 at 2:22 am

    I wonder how did you come up with that particular break down?

  2. 2 lubz
    September 28, 2007 at 5:22 am

    I totally love the 3rd para!
    Funny🙂

  3. September 28, 2007 at 12:11 pm

    simply amazin niffin can beat ur sense of humor lolz ……..u r a tough man dear u can confidently faced tuffer situation thn dis God has given u loads of courage n a g8 snese of humor wch keeps ur mind away 4m da prayers 2 have asked lolz am i rite Y??

  4. September 28, 2007 at 12:43 pm

    @ Aliana

    I didnt to be honest, I just found it funny. Welcome to ronin badway🙂

    @ Lubz

    I guess you can relate to it eh?😉

    @ Beeca

    I am glad that you found it funny. Thank you for the vote of confidence🙂 By the way my theory is that you need ur humor most when you are in an awry mood.

  5. 5 Rajiv
    September 28, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    The 3rd paragraph is funny…
    Is it your everyday prayer?

    The 1st paragraph is shameful.

    Here was the real prayer, for those who don’t know:

    “God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.”

  6. September 28, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    ur theory is absolutely correct n i completely agree wd u🙂 by da way u have thought me dis n inculcate a lil humor in me thnx Y….U dnt need to thnx me i always gv u honest comments bring improvment in u m da one who crticise u da the most n u always live up to my expectation thnx gd luck !!

  7. September 29, 2007 at 4:37 am

    This was really hilarious!🙂
    Can I add another one?
    “God give me an ass big enough to kiss, but not big enough to kick!”

  8. 8 lubz
    September 29, 2007 at 4:52 am

    @Rajiv
    It IS funny! there is nothing shameful in the whole of poem!
    Why do you so love to critisize so much? i mean i’ve seen your comments in pr3rna and ammar blogs and all i found was you critisizing this or that!
    I often find your comments disgraceful and i don’t know why Ammar is bearing this all!

  9. September 29, 2007 at 8:50 am

    @ Lubz

    I dont moderate comments as I believe in freedom of speech. People have been critical of my writings but I let em be themselves and let the readers judge them by their words. I thank you for your support though🙂

    @ Rambodoc

    Welcome to Ronin. thanx for the addition🙂

    @ Rajiv

    no its just a poem😛

  10. 10 Rajiv
    September 29, 2007 at 10:59 am

    @ Lubz: i am only trying to balance the discussion with arguments from the other side, and it would be great if you would argue back (with valid arguments).
    This peom is arguably funny at 1st glance, agreed. What would be interesting would be to know if you would still find it funny if it was a muslim prayer turned into such?

    I don’t always criticize this or that😉 do I?😮

    What is discgraceful about my arguments? Try to justify what you say and it will me all the more interesting and convincing.

  11. September 29, 2007 at 7:04 pm

    @ Rajiv

    What the hell is wrong with you man? Why do you invest your time to make everything so freaking controversial. Now what this poem has to do with Muslims or Christians or any religion at all? As i have mentioned before I saw this poem some where else and uploaded it here.

    I will appreciate if you try not to be 2 corny for a change.

  12. 12 Rajiv
    September 29, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    Thank you for being so clear, I’m sorry I trashed your blog while trying to better understand your state of mind.

    I think you just didn’t understand me, I’ll leave it there.

    Thanks

  13. October 1, 2007 at 12:09 pm

    @ Lupz, Rajiv is very poor man. He doesnt criticize, even if he just pretends he does. He needs sympathy!!😀 lol


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 46,965 hitzzz
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
hit counter

