07
Nov
07

7even 5ives

I was tagged some days back by you know who 🙂  PR3RNA!! so here are some details about me that you guys are unaware of;

 List five things that you want to say to people but never will. Don’t say who they are.

 

  1. Dude your girl is cheating on you.
  2. I don’t visit your place because I have more important things to do on Sundays, like having fun.
  3. Yes I was the one who ate your pizza.
  4. What are you looking at, never seen a khatmal in a black dress?
  5. I know what you did last summer 😛

Five Things I’d Love To Do Before I Die.

 

  1. Write a bestseller.
  2. Get rich or die trying
  3. Play all nirvana songs on my guitar.
  4. Para diving
  5. Have my very own collection of super cars 😉

Five Things I Will Not Do Even If It Kills Me.

 

  1. Listen to Abrar-ul-Haq and admire his music.
  2. Pull the famous Maulna Abdul Aziz’s stunt (cross dressing 😛 )
  3. Eat Chinese food when Italian or desi food is on the menu.
  4. Throw a vulgar comment on a girl passing by.
  5. Watch the SAW movies, people with little or no taste watch and enjoy such pathetic films 😛

Five Things I Do When I’m Away From The Public

 

  1. Have fun 😉
  2. make stories in my upper chamber
  3. Watch the Al-Pacino collection on my DVD player.
  4. Practice my dance moves 😉
  5. Blog!!

Five Fave Sentences/Quotes

  1. “Molay noo Mola na mara tey naee mardaa!! “ (nobody can kill mola jutt but mola jutt himself- Maula Jutt the film)
  2. “ Screw you guys I am going home 😛 “
  3. “Mogambo Khush hua” (Mogambo feels contented – Mr. India)
  4. “banda kutta billi paal le, khushfehmi na paley :P”
  5. “How you doing ;)”

Five Things I’ll Make You Wish You Didn’t Do, If You Did

 

  1. Pretend you know me when you don’t even have a clue.
  2. calling me a flirt
  3. Mess with the people I love the most.
  4. Talk rubbish about my religion and my country.
  5. Eat my leftover cake in the fridge.

Five People To Tag

  1. Ayaz
  2. Hassan
  3. Aliana
  4. Sumera

and BEECA 🙂

8 Responses to “7even 5ives”


  1. November 7, 2007 at 4:02 pm

    Jhaaa-haaa-haaa-haaa….

    Good to see this one during these trying times!

    Take Care.

    Ra.

    PS “J” Intentional!

  2. November 7, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Good one. I like the quotes, especially Maula Jatt and Khushfahimi. 🙂

  3. November 8, 2007 at 11:37 am

    I always knew your response would be intersting. The best part is it sounds honest too:)
    //“How you doing ;)”//You are a Joey fan.Only he can carry this sentence naturally.
    My favourite from your collection is //“banda kutta billi paal le, khushfehmi na paley :P//

  4. November 8, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    @ Ra

    thnx man! you need ur sense of humor the most when ur in an awry mood 🙂

    @virk

    thank you and welcome to ronin, I hope you find otehr posts equally interesting.

    @Pr3rna

    I tried to make it interesting, glad u enjoyed it 🙂 .
    the kutta billi quote is quite original

  5. 5 oemar
    November 8, 2007 at 9:32 pm

    Good collection….. ‘how you doing’ was specially good… after reading it I got this churning desire to watch some episodes of Friends….

    and ‘screw you guys I am going home’….. he he he… need I say more…. Eric Cartman is the best!!

  6. November 10, 2007 at 11:57 am

    thanks Oemar,

    letcee how you come up with your version of Tagged! post.

    Peace Out

  7. 7 lubna
    November 14, 2007 at 6:05 am

    Hmmm.. I can actually make one of your dream come true.

    The one about having a collection of supercars.

    I have plenty and since I am feeling generous now a days so I am thinking of donating few to you, so what if they are just six inches in width and hieght, and you need to be really small to fit into one of those…

  8. November 14, 2007 at 6:43 am

    hmm…

    how cool would it feel to runover by a real sized car.

    letcee…. not cool enuff 😛

    but come to think of it Stuart Litter had a preety nice car.


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,388 hitzzz
November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
hit counter

