11
Dec
07

Tagged!! You have the right to remain weird…

I was tagged by my  blogger friend Leila some time back. And according to the rules of this tag; I am suppose to share some 7 perfectly normal attributes about my personality  that might be unusual or weird for few. They are:   

1)  I hate rain. Yes the one that many of you out their find romantic for unknown reasons😛 I despise the rainy season for many good causes. It gets all muddy, we Karachiites face power failures for hours, traffic jams, you get stuck where ever you are and can’t move freely when you want. And the biggest reason of all is; rain is quite unlucky for me😛

2) I like to watch slow, boring, reality based drama films. Yes the independent films those big studios reject for commercial value, I love to watch them especially if they are in foreign languages and with subtitles.  

3) I have a whole 20 minute tooth brushing session every morning. I watch early morning news on the tele, checkout the world from my terrace, choose the outfit I am going to wear, check my inbox out while brushing teeth.

 4) I use to change my hair styles after every two or three weeks. I had a pony tail once, one morning I decided to go bald, had almost every variety of hair-do’s and goatees. This thing is quite under control now since I have entered my professional life :P   

5) I am in love with water, ocean, sea, swimming pool😛  

6) I am afraid of heights. In other words I am alto phobic😛   

7) I hate Chinese food, hate it , really really hate it. I dunno what people like about it😛


9 Responses to “Tagged!! You have the right to remain weird…”


  1. December 11, 2007 at 8:27 pm

    big LOL to the #3 hahaha. Sure u have VERY white teeth🙂
    #7 me too.
    nice weirdness🙂

  2. December 11, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    #3
    dunno abt the whitness part but I once broke my tooth brush in the process😛

  3. 3 becca
    December 12, 2007 at 6:17 am

    OMG SO MANY SIMLIARITIES… LOLZ apart from #3 all of the characteristics are the same cx i dnt have enough time to brush my teeth for 20 min as i wud prefer to sleep 15 mins n brush in last 2 mins i hate rain for the same reason, love those non commercial movies wd subtitles on movie channel,now iv started changin my hairdo every second week iv chopped my long beauitful hairs in to small feather cut and i blow dry em evry week, i love water, m an alto phobic, and hate chinese food lolz….. dno best frnds have so mch similarities🙂

  4. December 14, 2007 at 6:15 am

    // I have a whole 20 minute tooth brushing session every morning.// my husband takes the same amount of time brushing his teeth.I thought he is only one who does that.

  5. December 14, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    @pr3rna

    hahaha😀

    Gr8 men have a quite a few similar attributes😉

  6. 6 supersizeme
    December 17, 2007 at 4:06 pm

    Yahoooo!

    Finally someone who hates chinese food as much as me!😀

    Everyone I know loves it and they look at me funny when I’m the only one who refuses to eat it.

    The rest well.. naah.. I love rain… but snap! @chinese food!

  7. December 20, 2007 at 7:21 pm

    @ Ammar

    dunno abt the whitness part but I once broke my tooth brush in the process

    funny lol

  8. 8 lubna
    January 3, 2008 at 11:12 am

    When I read your last point. I opened your comment box with full attentions to declare you nuts..i mean who in the world can ever hate chinese….Seems like almost all your readers hate chinese😦


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 46,965 hitzzz
December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
hit counter

