12
Dec
07

totally bekwaaasss post,news and views

Gone are the days when I use to blog about nothing and use to feel pompous about it 🙂 But now I have to think 100 times before writing and the result is no post at all. I still remember the period when I mostly use to write humorous posts. That stage was followed by the politically triggered posts (thanks to political crisis in the country today). And the phase that you are witnessing right now is full of confusion and anger.   

So I will write or blog about random bekwas stuff and feel good about it.

  I would like to start the post with the boring Indo-Pak series that is taking place in India rite now. Now like any other true Karachiite I hate watching test matches. I find no motive of wasting both time and energy on something that lingers for 5 whole days and results in a draw. Now I know how some of the self commended cricket experts will react on this one. But I will narrate what I saw yesterday. About 11,000 runs on the board and Mr. commentator was complaining about bad conditions for batting 😛  He went on saying and I quote, ‘I don’t like it, I don’t want such kind of a pitch.’ I knew that guy was high 😀 😛 lolz C’mon there is no other explanation fot such a brainless comment. They should also test both commentators and umpires for dope. Because some of them sound and act like real junkies.   

Talking of cricket and Pakistani cricket specifically, the ex-head of the Parchii Cricket Board aka PCB Retd Gen. Tauqeer Zia has joined the political party PPP and is running for elections on their ticket. According to him the late Zulfi Bhutto was his ideal back when he was a young cadet in the army. Yes the same army who hung Bhutto for the reason which is irrelevant to discuss here. Tauqeer Zia was the core commander of Mangla and was quite close to the President retd. Gen Musahrraf. His addition to PPP suggests something. Go figure!

   

In other news Bourne trilogy starrer Matt Daemon! Is the new Peoples Magazine sexiest Men on earth. Who cares 😛 I know but still Matt Daemon, I mean c’mon kids Matt Daemon???!  My goat for the big eid is sexier then him. But I guess, it’s not as bad as illegally being the President and Army Chief at the same time. Does it ring a bell?

  

Last but not the least the country that can not be named in Tel-Aviv ie Iran is in news again and this time they founded ‘em clean. Yes they declare that Iran might not be enriching uranium for nuke purposes. This concludes that they might not be attacking Iran in 2008 as well. So if Iran is out of the list for a while. so who might be  the next target?

  What? Why the hell you’re looking at me 😛   

      

12 Responses to “totally bekwaaasss post,news and views”


  1. 1 becca
    December 12, 2007 at 6:31 am

    C’mon Y u can write better thn dis newspaper lolz u r very creative kuch acha likho now no1 is thr to bother u or ask u not to write ;)lolz

  2. December 12, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    Honestly, how much effort did the totally bakwas post require? 😛

  3. December 13, 2007 at 5:54 pm

    lil or no effort taimoor 😛

  4. December 13, 2007 at 9:49 pm

    haha.. I like that, no modesty 😉

  5. December 14, 2007 at 6:12 am

    This post is straight from the heart Ammar.
    Now let me start contradicting you 🙂 – This Indo-Pak Test series wasn’t boring at all. Two matches ended in a draw but there were chances of a result till the last session. The third match ended in a draw because of bad light and ofcourse Kartik’s half century. Misbah was a pleasure to watch although I would prefer if he plays innings like this against countries other than India :)I felt sad for Shoaib for the first time.Which commentator are you talking about? Arun Lal, Aamir sohail, Rameej Raja and Ian Bishop all of them were quite good.Do you get Neo Sports? I am talking about commentary on Neo Sports.Your bowlers were a disappointment.Sami was good in a couple of spells. Kaneria was not at all impressive.
    Iran is safe at the moment that is good news.We can’t afford anymore unrest.

  6. December 14, 2007 at 6:14 pm

    @ pr3rna

    the indo-pak series was not as much interesting as it has always been and I am sure you will agree with me on this one. Overall India played better cricket but in the last two matches the pitch was as dead as a door-nail 😛 which resulted in the flood of runs. No juice for bowlers wat so ever 😛 But if you ask me the performance of the Pak team was below average. I hate Muhammed Yousuf and Younus, they play onedays like tests and test matches like practice matches 😛

    I was talking about ARUN LAL earlier. I usually watch cricket matches on Super sports.

    As far as Iran is concerned, its foreign policy kick ass!! Middle eaasytern countries should learn from Iran n Mahmud Ahmedinijad. I know you will contradict on this aswell 🙂

  7. December 15, 2007 at 10:44 am

    Arun Lal on Super sports ? He was a commentrator on Neo Sports during this series. May be both these channels share feed.One reason why this indo-pak series was not as much interesting as it has always been because there are matches taking place regularly so that stresss is no more there.Shoaib’s injury also made a difference.Shoaib vs Tendulkar competition is always worth watching.
    As far as Iran is concerned Mahmud Ahmedinijad is pro Iran and he has a right to do that.US intelligence agencies are with him now 😉

  8. December 18, 2007 at 7:40 pm

    plz edit my last comment. the original link is this

  9. 9 Esther Ruth Katzenberg
    August 4, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    Ronin, I stumbled on your blog because I wanted to see jemima Khan’s b–bs. No such luck. Instead I have to read all this garbage, er, bak-w-ass on the Paki-Hindustan cricket match. To make the match lil more interesting, , they should allow other conventional cricket weapons like chuurries and Khularies (Axes- ). Maybe Shoaib and Kanoria could fight it out mid pitch, with both hands, Also they should enforce the world standard law ; If you bowl 4 overs without any runs being scored, the referee pulls down your pants and smartly tenders a wicket bail, up your ass. Here’ s hoping both teams lose badly. The winning team members should get a prostitute each for the night, and the losers should be made to parade Nanga through the streets. Greetings, from the leader of cricket – the USA – with our faithful chumchaas, , the Israelites.

  10. 10 Esther Ruth Katzenberg
    August 4, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    From Lt. General. Fuckruddin Haramzada, Corps commander, Karachi Corps, / Deputy Director, I.S.I., etc., etc.,

    Notice is hereby given that your blog has shown great Disrespect to the Profit Mah-o-mud, (peace be upon him ? )’, And dragged his holy name through the mud. You are hereby ordered to pay a fine, er, ransom of Pak. Rupees of 15. Crores, in gold coins, immediately to the Army Headquarters on 44769 Clifton Road, Karachi. Otherwise, Teri abbajan ki chooth mien hazar kutte’ ka that hoga. Pakistani rupees shall not be acceptable for payment of the fine. Have a nice day.

    P.S. Col. Afzal. Khan Noon, send copy of this letter to U.S. Consul General, in Karachi, by Registered Post.

  11. 11 Norton David Wasserman
    August 7, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    Saleh, Madar chod, Kuttey ki aulad, Suarr key bacchey. — who has signed in for my cousin Esther, just to make this sound so goddamm antisemitic. Quaid-e-Azam, harami, khusra mere Lund ko Chuuso.

    Tum sab Sindhi- punjabi gadhey Kay aulad, susray Kahin ke, Pakistan ka naam, haram kar Diya hai. Teri Ummah main sow billi ki payshaab aur Tatti ho Jaye. Imam Ali zindabad —– Sunni musalman Kay abbjan ka Luanda takhat. Sales sab murdabad. Shaitaan, Teri ma key lulled main hathi ka Lund.

  12. 12 KarenAnn Lehman
    August 7, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    Ammeter, you sound like areal nice guy. I am an 18 year old from Princeton, New Jersey, and I am madly in love with a 24 old Pakistani boy who is studying at a community college, nearby. He has hazel brown eyes, and the loveliest dimples in the world. I want to buy him an expensive gift, to show my appreciation for his gallant heart, his gentle love and his sensitivity. Could you please put me in touch with a rich Pakistani girl, who can suggest an appropriate gift. I really want to give him something that will blow his mind. Hhis folks live on Clifton Area in Karachi, near the Defense Colony. Is that a good area to live in, in that city ??

    I really want to visit your beautiful country and eat chicken biryani and rogan Josh. Lots of love and hugs and kisses.


Leave a Reply

R O N I N

A web-blog by another wanna be writer who thinks he can write

Popularity Stats

  • 48,176 hitzzz
December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
hit counter

